Uppfödare


 

  SE*ACTIVE LIFE
.
 

Anna Koneva
Vällingby

 

 

Tel: 076-231 74 88
E-mail: ann-annuta@yandex.ru
Hemsida: Facebook ActiveLife Annas

 

  SE*AVDOTYA'S
.
 

Ilona Prokofjeva
Stockholm

E-mail: essingetorget@gmail.com
Hemsida: www.wix.com/sparris/milka-page

 

 

  S*AZOVSKA'S .
 

Anna Kask
Nyodlingsvägen 36B
191 43 Sollentuna

 

Tel: 08-623 06 84
E-mail: anna@azovskas.se

 

  SE*BLUELAURA'S .

Tomas Öhberg
Häljebyn 150
464 64 Brålanda

Tel: 0521-40744
Mob: 070-233 56 06
E-mail: blueking@bluelauras.se
Hemsida: www.bluelauras.se

 

 

  S*BLÅ VATTNETS .

Kerstin Lundqvist
Badstrandsvägen 32
11265 Stockholm

Mob: 070-171 47 95
E-mail: kelu.privat@gmail.com

 

 

  S*BOGINJA'S .

Linda E. Lindahl
Smultronstigen 15
459 32 Ljungskile

 

Tel: 0522-302 67
E-mail: rysslinda@hotmail.com

 

  S*CATTEGAS .

Lotta Hallengren
Dannemarksgatan 44
442 52 Ytterby

Tel: 0303-920 22
Mob: 0706-53 16 90
E-mail: peter.hallengren@telia.com

 

 

  S*CZAR'S FAIRY .

Maria Yngvesson
Flöjtgatan 17
421 39 Västra Frölunda
(Göteborg)

Tel: 031-49 78 46
Mob: 073-086 19 84
E-mail: czars.fairy@comhem.se
Hemsida: S*Czar's Fairy

 

S*Flax Russian Blue & Ocicat

 

S*FLAX
Russian Blue & Ocicat
 

Charlotte Bredberg
Långsjöhöjden 51
125 51 Älvsjö

Mob: 073-622 14 88
E-mail: charlotte@flaxkatter.se
Hemsida: S*Flax

 

 

  SE*GREENISH GREY'S .

Monica Lugnet
Hjälmsätersgatan 2 C
582 17 Linköping

Tel: 013-14 02 29
Mob: 073-418 17 51
E-mail: monica.lugnet@gmail.com

 

 

  SE*KLÖVERBERGS .

Victoria Klöverberg
Lantmannavägen 28 B
26175 Asmundtorp

Mob: 073-982 98 87
E-mail: victoriakloverberg@hotmail.com
facebook.com/groups/Kloverbergs/

S*Koroleva Russian Blue

 

  S*KOROLEVA .

Kaija Merta
Vesene, Skråkås 1
524 95 Ljung

Tel: 033-26 42 54
Mob: 072-247 98 68
E-mail: kaija.merta@telia.com
Hemsida: www.koroleva.se

 

Tsaritzas Russian Blue

 

  SE*LILLMYRAN'S .

Marianne Myrin
Björklinge, Uppsala

Tel: 073-382 91 91
E-mail: tanaz@hotmail.com

 

S*Limelight's Russian Blue

 

  S*LIMELIGHT'S  

Kenneth Eklind
Gödderedsbacken 3
442 90 Kungälv

 

Tel: 0303-156 18
Mob: 072-749 11 44
E-mail: k.eklind@telia.com
Hemsida: www.limelights.se

 

  SE*MISKATONIC    

Mikael Höök
Odensgatan 4B
753 15 Uppsala

 

Mob: 073-020 81 16
E-mail: quantilho@hotmail.com

S*Molotov's Russian Blue

 

  S*MOLOTOV'S .

Maria Enzell
Sjöviksvägen 16
117 60 Stockholm

Tel: 070-862 76 51
E-mail: maria@molotovs.se
Hemsida: www.facebook.com/molotovsrussianblue

 

S*Noble Blue's

 

  S*NOBLE BLUE'S .

Åke Qvarfort
Tegnérgatan 40 A
752 27 Uppsala

Tel: 018-50 77 01
Mob: 070-425 03 05
E-mail: nobleblue@bredband.net
Hemsida: S*Noble Blue

 

S*Peggy Lane's Russian Blue

 

  S*PEGGY LANE'S .

Kristina Svärdsten
Fnyskvägen 20
135 49 Tyresö

Tel: 070-520 13 51
E-mail: peggylanes@svardsten.com
Hemsida: S*Peggy Lane's

 

 

  SE*SILVERGREEN    

Sanna Noreklint
Pilvägen 84
19142 Sollentuna

Mob: 070-957 57 17
E-mail: info@silvergreen.se
Hemsida: www.silvergreen.se

 

 

  S*SILVERPIXIE'S .

Jessica Ljungdahl
Postvägen 9
260 83 Vejbystrand

 

Tel: 0431-190 31
E-mail: jessica.ljungdahl@telia.com

 

  S*SIRIUS   .

Christina Linder
Nyköping

Mob: 070-291 98 00
E-mail:
christina.linder@comhem.se
Hemsida: www.siriuscats.se

 

S*Tirnanog Russian Blue

 

  S*TIRNANOG .

Kelly & Cia Wedin
Stockholm

 

Mob: 070-760 12 15
E-mail: cia@ciawedin.com

S*Wynjas Russian Blue

 

  S*WYNJAS .

Yvonne Torstensson
Parkvägen 2 A
715 72 Stora Mellösa

Tel: 019-44 53 14
Mob: 070-397 88 28
E-mail: yvonne_torstensson@hotmail.com
Hemsida: www.wynjas.se

 

  SE*ZELDOR'S .

Sofi Schön
Växjö

 

Mob: 073-396 94 54
E-mail: sofischon@hotmail.com

S*Ärke Ängelns Russian Blue   S*ÄRKEÄNGELNS .

Bernice Skytt
Ruddamsgatan 38
803 11 Gävle
(även Stockholm)

Mob: 070-533 55 76
E-mail: berniceskytt@hotmail.com
Hemsida: S*ÄrkeÄngelns